OUR
Team members

180717 Matthias

MATTHIAS WITTENBURG

Managing Partner

MATTHIAS WITTENBURG

Managing Partner

Matthias Wittenburg is the founder of COMPANYLINKS.

After working in international banking for more than 25 years, he founded a management consultancy in 2017 to assist medium-sized companies in their search for investors or successors. In the course of his career, he realized that most of these searches could be done much more efficiently. This led to the idea for COMPANYLINKS in 2018.

Matthias Wittenburg first completed a bank apprenticeship and then a Master in Business Administration at Cardiff University. He is also a graduate of the Oxford Advanced Leadership and Management Program (OALMP) of Saïd Business School and participated in the 129th Baden-Baden Business Talks. In addition to managing his own companies, Matthias Wittenburg is chairman of the supervisory board of diligent technology and business consulting AG and is involved in a variety of honorary capacities, among others as visiting lecturer at the German Armed Forces Staff College, in the Working Group of Protestant Businesses and soon as Honorary Consul of the Republic of Namibia in Hamburg.

What he likes about COMPANYLINKS: Working with a great team to create something the market was really missing!

180717 HJST

HANS-JÖRG SCHMIDT-TRENZ

Senior Relationship Manager

HANS-JÖRG SCHMIDT-TRENZ

Senior Relationship Manager

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg Schmidt-Trenz is responsible for the supervision of chambers and associations at COMPANYLINKS.

He currently has various seats on business-related committees. For two decades, he has been a member of the board of trustees of HASPA Hamburger Sparkasse. In addition, he is a member of the board of directors of Baloise AG, the Swiss parent company of Basler Versicherungs AG, and a member of the advisory board of the Hanse Merkur Insurance Group. He also holds important positions in the global chamber network. He is a member of the general council and executive committee of the International Chamber of Commerce in Paris. He is chairman of the working group of European Chamber of Commerce chief executives and representative and counselor of the Hamburg Chamber of Commerce.

Prof. Dr Hans-Jörg Schmidt-Trenz is the founding president of the HSBA Hamburg School of Business Administration (since 2004) and teaches economics at the University of Hamburg (since 2008). Since 2000, he has been a guest professor at Saarland University. It was here where he completed part of his economics studies, along with University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA. His main focus areas are international economic relations, the economics of the third sector and the economic analysis of law.

From 1996 to 2017, Prof. Dr Schmidt-Trenz was managing director of the Hamburg Chamber of Commerce. During this time, he was a member of the supervisory boards of Flughafen Hamburg GmbH, Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH, member of the board of IHK Nord (from 2000) and member of the broadcasting council of the North German Broadcasting Corporation NDR (until 2013). Prior to that, he was managing director at the Karlsruhe Chamber of Commerce from 1988 to 1995, where he supervised, among other things, the Technologiefabrik Karlsruhe, the first founder-oriented technology center in the Federal Republic of Germany.

What he likes about COMPANYLINKS: Instead of doing things out of necessity, we create effective solutions with fast, valid and systematic matching results for all market participants of the medium-sized sector. This is what many companies, especially business development institutions, have been waiting for.

180717 Christoph

CHRISTOPH BAUMGÄRTNER

Senior Relationship Manager

CHRISTOPH BAUMGÄRTNER

Senior Relationship Manager

Christoph Baumgärtner manages investment companies, strategic investors and sellers for COMPANYLINKS.

Over the last 30 years, Christoph Baumgärtner has gained extensive project and management experience in corporate finance / M&A consulting and private equity. After an MBI, he was made managing partner in a medium-sized production company in the food industry (EUR 25 million turnover, 150 employees). After selling his company, Christoph Baumgärtner once again focuses on comprehensive corporate finance consulting of medium-sized companies. He joined COMPANYLINKS in early 2018.

After completing his training as a reserve officer of the Army Reconnaissance Troop and his apprenticeship as a banker, Christoph Baumgärtner studied business administration in Göttingen and Cologne, graduating as Dipl.Kfm. He participated in the 117th Baden-Baden Business Talks and is a long-time member of the industry committee of IHK Lüneburg-Wolfsburg. Since 2001, he has been appointed commercial judge at the District Court of Hamburg.

What he likes about COMPANYLINKS: Dynamic processes, experience, team spirit, relevance!

181023 Helmut Olivier

Helmut Olivier

Senior Relationship Manager

Helmut Olivier

Senior Relationship Manager

Helmut Olivier supports COMPANYLINKS as a senior relationship manager.

Helmut Olivier has over 30 years of experience in international banking. Working for JP Morgan, CSFB and Lehman Brothers in New York, London and Frankfurt, as managing director he ran a variety of businesses focused on securities as well as debt capital markets covering German and European corporations.

Following the insolvency of Lehman Brothers Inc. in 2008, he joined the restructuring team in Germany, successfully liquidating the German bank entity achieving a 100% insolvency quota for creditors.

Helmut Olivier also served as a board member of financial futures exchange Eurex, as well as the board of the Association of Foreign Banks in Germany. In addition, he continues to serve as deputy chairman of Deufol SE, a leading provider of advanced industrial packaging solutions.

Helmut Olivier studied business administration at JW Goethe University in Frankfurt, graduating as Dipl.Kfm.

He is now an investor in leading digital transformation technologies, as well as an advisor to a London-based investment firm creating innovative supply chain financing solutions.

What he likes about COMPANYLINKS: it uses advanced digital tools to make a rather analogue old-world process better, faster and more cost-effective.

180724 NickDevin2

NIKOLAUS DEVIN

Senior Relationship Manager

NIKOLAUS DEVIN

Senior Relationship Manager

Nikolaus Devin supports Companylinks in relationship questions.

Nikolaus Devin spent most of his professional life working for consulting firm Ernst & Young (EY). Over 33 years, 23 of which as a partner, he worked in the company’s offices in Dallas, Dusseldorf, Berlin and Frankfurt. He started his career as an auditor for small and medium-sized enterprises. After six years in charge of the EY branch in Berlin, he was responsible for the development and management of the Transaction Business department at EY Germany. In his last professional years, he managed the Risk Management and Compliance Function departments for EY Transaction Advisory Services in Central Europe.

Nikolaus Devin studied business administration in Bonn, Cologne and Austin/Texas and graduated as Dipl.Kfm and MBA. His titles included CPA, tax consultant and auditor.

What he likes about Companylinks: Why suffer lengthy and often unproductive search processes when searching for potential buyers, if there are much more efficient solutions available.

180716Tobias-Pelzer

Tobias Pelzer

Senior Relationship Manager

Tobias Pelzer

Senior Relationship Manager

Tobias Pelzer is the owner of medium-sized consulting firm “Unternehmerbrücke” and a small logistics company. For COMPANYLINKS he advises investment companies, strategic investors and sellers.

In 2011, Tobias Pelzer sold a five-generation, family-owned business with 120 employees to a strategic buyer. Before that, Tobias Pelzer was employed as managing director of two companies in Singapore and Hamburg, on the staff (M&A) of an MDAX industrial company and at the Treuhandanstalt. He therefore knows the subject of company transition and succession from both sides. Since 2011, he has been advising companies on corporate transactions between the levels of group and the medium-sized sector several times a year.

Tobias Pelzer is an industrial engineer (TU Berlin), CVA certified valuation analyst, negotiator (EBS) and interim executive (EBS).

What he likes about COMPANYLINKS: Medium-sized companies usually only sell once, and now this is done better than ever before.

180717 Jonas

JONAS KLOSE

Relationship Manager

JONAS KLOSE

Relationship Manager

Jonas Klose is account manager at COMPANYLINKS. His tasks include the collection and maintenance of our customer data. In addition, he is responsible for database management and coordinates the technical development of the COMPANYLINKS database with our external provider, diligent technology and business consulting AG.

Until 2017, Jonas Klose worked for HSH Nordbank in foreign trade finance.

He completed an apprenticeship as a banker (IHK) and is currently completing a part-time master’s degree in business law (LL.M.).

What he likes about COMPANYLINKS: The excellent cooperation in the team.

180717 Victor

VICTOR HENCKEL VON DONNERSMARCK

Relationship Manager

VICTOR HENCKEL VON DONNERSMARCK

Relationship Manager

Victor Henckel von Donnersmarck supports buyers and sellers of companies for COMPANYLINKS. He is also closely involved in the company’s marketing, especially on social media.

In his 10-year career, he has worked for the United Nations, foundations in Switzerland and Germany, and in banking. Most recently, Victor established the “Humanities & International Change Foundation” for a Hamburg entrepreneur, which finances research centers at the University of Cambridge and Humboldt University in Berlin.

Victor has a bachelor’s degree in international economics and management from Università Bocconi and a master of public management from SDA Bocconi in Milan, Italy. He is a German and Swedish citizen and speaks five languages fluently. Since 2009, he has been a visiting lecturer at Università Bocconi and has been a consultant at the annual Munich Security Conference for several years.

What he likes about COMPANYLINKS: Working with buyers and sellers of companies to utilize the potential of today’s technologies without having to compromise on discretion and quality of advice.

180717 Sabine

SABINE WITTENBURG

Enterprise Resource Manager

SABINE WITTENBURG

Enterprise Resource Manager

Enterprise Resource Manager

Sabine Wittenburg is responsible for enterprise resource management and finance & controlling at COMPANYLINKS and thus keeps the company running. Her tasks include internal coordination, personnel issues, administration and accounting.

She worked at Deutsche Bank in Frankfurt and New York for 12 years, among others in the areas of equity research and syndications.

After training as a bank clerk, Sabine Wittenburg studied business administration with a focus on international finance at the Frankfurt School of Finance & Management and Stern School of Business at New York University.

What she likes about COMPANYLINKS: That our team combines extensive professional and life experience.

Walther Kiep

WALTHER KIEP

Legal Advisor

WALTHER KIEP

Legal Advisor

Walther Kiep supports COMPANYLINKS in all legal matters.

In addition, he is very active in politics. He heads the FDP faction in Kronberg im Taunus as a group chairman and is involved in specialized committees of the party in European matters.

During his career in the insurance industry, Walther Kiep was the interim managing director of CNA Insurance Ltd. Directorate for Germany, partner and managing director of ATS Group in Stuttgart; member of the management board and CEO of Willis Germany, member of the executive board of Willis in London, member of the board of Frankfurter Versicherungs-AG, director of Allianz Versicherung Munich, managing director of Marsh & Mr. Lennan of New York and general representative and limited partner at Gradmann & Holler in Stuttgart.

Walther Kiep studied law in Hamburg and Munich. He completed his second state examination in law in Frankfurt.

What he likes about COMPANYLINKS: Companylinks is a platform that offers business owners a unique way to quickly and efficiently find the right buyers.

180717 Nali

NALI CONRAD

Assistant

NALI CONRAD

Assistant

Nali Christina Conrad supports the COMPANYLINKS team as a part-time assistant and will assist Matthias Wittenburg in his task as honorary consul of Namibia in Hamburg.

Nali Conrad is a well-travelled person. As a child of Namibian parents, she was born in Angola and partly grew up in Germany. She first completed a training as a medical assistant and then obtained the vocational qualification for technical colleges. After working for an international agency in London, she returned to Germany and has been living in Hamburg for the last few years. She is chairwoman of the German Namibian Society e.V. Hamburg.

What she likes about COMPANYLINKS: I value innovative employers, and Companylinks is exactly that. I am looking forward to exciting tasks and helping Companylinks grow.

181023 Ursula Blum

Ursula Blum

Accountant

Ursula Blum

Accountant

Ursula Blum is responsible for the accounting at COMPANYLINKS.
After her training as a bank clerk at First National City Bank in Frankfurt, she has gained extensive professional experience in the commercial sector, as an assistant to the management and in a position in financial accounting. She has worked in the waste disposal industry, the commercial vehicle trade, an international forwarding agency and, most recently, in a leading position for a manufacturer of food supplements.
Ursula Blum has completed an evening study program at BBZ Fulda and obtained a degree in business administration from the IHK.
What she likes most about COMPANYLINKS: Taking on a responsible task in a competent team.

180724 Georg2

GEORG HOLZACH

Marketing Manager

GEORG HOLZACH

Marketing Manager

Georg Holzach is responsible for marketing at COMPANYLINKS. He played a major role in the development of our fantastic corporate design and this website. In addition, he finds new industrial clients for Regiepapst Media Production, moderates industrial conferences and trains managers in front of the camera.

He has hosted 250 conferences, exhibitions and galas for over 100 clients. Topics: d!conomy, energy, mobility, life science. In 20 years as a television journalist, Georg Holzach has presented 14 television formats in 7 channels, including Deutsche Bank Business TV, Stock Exchange Television for the Savings Banks and Stock Market Profiles on RTL Bayern. He knows how to make managers comfortable in front of the camera so they can present their arguments in a concise manner.

Georg Holzach completed a master’s degree in Langues Étrangères Appliquées and Administration Économique et Sociale, mention relations internationales at the Université 3 Montpellier and was awarded a scholarship for an exchange semester at the Boston University School of Journalism.

What he likes about COMPANYLINKS: We use IT to bring together partners who otherwise would not find each other. This helps companies maintain jobs that could otherwise get lost.

180717 Amy

AMY

CHO Chief Happiness Officer

AMY

CHO Chief Happiness Officer

CHO Chief Happiness Officer

As CHO, Amy has a very important job as she is responsible for the good mood at COMPANYLINKS. With her charming personality and refreshing humor, she always knows how to win over her colleagues.

In addition, she has acquired special skills in patient listening, exchanging toys for food, bag control and sock thief. She completes her projects with the utmost determination.

Amy studied exhilarating enthusiasm and never-ending play instinct at Bark University, Labrador Islands, and has a master’s in learning new tricks. In her free time, Amy enjoys jogging, swimming and hunting.

What she likes about COMPANYLINKS: That everybody is in such a good mood!

Unsere
Teammitglieder

Matthias Wittenburg

Matthias Wittenburg

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Matthias Wittenburg

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Matthias Wittenburg ist Gründer von COMPANYLINKS.

Nach einer mehr als 25-jährigen Karriere im internationalen Bankgeschäft hat er 2017 eine Unternehmensberatung gegründet, die mittelständische Unternehmen bei der Suche nach Investoren oder Nachfolgern begleitet. Dabei ist ihm immer wieder deutlich geworden, wie ineffizient dies meistens erfolgt. Daraus entstand 2018 die Idee für COMPANYLINKS.

Matthias Wittenburg hat zunächst eine Bankausbildung und anschließend ein Studium an der Cardiff University als Master in Business Administration abgeschlossen. Außerdem ist er Absolvent des Oxford Advanced Leadership and Management Programme (OALMP) der Saïd Business School und hat am 129. Baden-Badener Unternehmergespräch teilgenommen. Neben seinen eigenen Unternehmen ist Matthias Wittenburg Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender der diligent technology and business consulting AG und engagiert sich in vielfältiger Weise ehrenamtlich, u.a. als Gastdozent an der Führungsakademie der Bundeswehr, im Arbeitskreis Evangelischer Unternehmer sowie demnächst als Honorarkonsul der Republik Namibia in Hamburg.

Was ihm an COMPANYLINKS gefällt: Mit einem tollen Team etwas auf die Beine zu stellen, was dem Markt wirklich gefehlt hat!

Hans-Jörg Schmidt-Trenz

Hans-Jörg Schmidt-Trenz

Senior Relationship Manager

Hans-Jörg Schmidt-Trenz

Senior Relationship Manager

Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg Schmidt-Trenz kümmert sich bei COMPANYLINKS um die Betreuung von Kammern und Verbänden.
Er hält aktuell verschiedene Mandate in wirtschaftsnahen Gremien. Seit zwei Jahrzehnten ist er Mitglied im Kuratorium der HASPA Hamburger Sparkasse. Darüber hinaus ist er Mitglied im Verwaltungsrat der Baloise AG, der Schweizer Muttergesellschaft der Basler Versicherungs AG, sowie Mitglied im Beirat der Hanse Merkur Versicherungsgruppe. Zudem bekleidet er wichtige Funktionen im weltweiten Kammernetzwerk. So gehört er dem General Council und Executive Commitee der INTERNATIONAL CHAMBER OF COMMERCE in Paris an, ist Vorsitzender des Arbeitskreises europäischer IHK-Hauptgeschäftsführer und Representative and Counselor der Hamburg Chamber of Commerce.
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jörg Schmidt-Trenz ist Gründungspräsident der HSBA Hamburg School of Business Administration (seit 2004) und hat eine Professur für Volkswirtschaftslehre an der Universität Hamburg (seit 2008). Seit 2000 ist er außerplanmäßiger Professor der Universität des Saarlandes. Dort und an der University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, USA, absolvierte er sein Volkswirtschaftsstudium. Seine wissenschaftlichen Schwerpunkte sind die Internationalen Wirtschaftsbeziehungen, die Ökonomik des Dritten Sektors sowie die ökonomische Analyse des Rechts.
Prof. Schmidt-Trenz war von 1996 bis 2017 Hauptgeschäftsführer der Handelskammer Hamburg. In dieser Zeit war er Mitglied der Aufsichtsräte der Flughafen Hamburg GmbH, der Hamburg Messe und Kongress GmbH, Mitglied des Vorstands der IHK Nord (ab 2000) sowie (bis 2013) Mitglied des Rundfunkrates des Norddeutschen Rundfunks NDR. Zuvor war er von 1988 bis 1995 bei der Industrie- und Handelskammer Karlsruhe als Geschäftsführer tätig und betreute dort u.a. die Technologiefabrik Karlsruhe, das erste gründerorientierte Technologiezentrum in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.

Was ihm an COMPANYLINKS gefällt: Statt des „man müßte mal“ findet hier effektives Doing statt mit schnellen, validen und systematischen Matching-Ergebnissen für alle, die sich auf dem Markt für mittelständische Unternehmensbeteiligungen bewegen. Darauf haben viele, insbesondere in den Wirtschaftsförderungsinstitutionen, sehnsüchtig gewartet.

Christoph Baumgärtner

Christoph Baumgärtner

Senior Relationship Manager

Christoph Baumgärtner

Senior Relationship Manager

Christoph Baumgärtner betreut für COMPANYLINKS Beteiligungsgesellschaften, strategische Investoren und Verkäufer.

In 30 Berufsjahren sammelte Christoph Baumgärtner intensive Projekt- und Führungserfahrung in der Corporate Finance/M&A Beratung, im Private Equity sowie als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter nach einem MBI in ein mittelständisches Produktionsunternehmen der Nahrungsmittelindustrie (EUR 25 Mio. Umsatz, 150 Mitarbeiter). Nach dem Verkauf seines Unternehmens widmet sich Christoph Baumgärtner wieder der umfassenden mittelständischen Corporate Finance Beratung. Anfang 2018 stieß er zu COMPANYLINKS.

Christoph Baumgärtner studierte nach einer Ausbildung zum Reserveoffizier der Heeresaufklärungstruppe und zum Bankkaufmann in Göttingen und Köln Betriebswirtschaftslehre mit dem Abschluss Dipl.-Kfm. Er war Teilnehmer des 117. Baden-Badener Unternehmergespräches, langjähriges Mitglied des Industrieausschusses der IHK Lüneburg-Wolfsburg und ist seit 2001 zum Handelsrichter am Landgericht Hamburg berufen.

Was ihm an COMPANYLINKS gefällt: Dynamik, Erfahrung, Teamgeist, Relevanz!

Helmut Olivier

Helmut Olivier

Senior Relationship Manager

Helmut Olivier

Senior Relationship Manager

Helmut Olivier unterstützt COMPANYLINKS als Senior Relationship Manager.

Helmut Olivier hat über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im internationalen Bankgeschäft. Er arbeitete für JP Morgan, CSFB sowie Lehman Brothers in New York, London und Frankfurt und hat dabei zahlreiche Geschäftseinheiten im Wertpapierhandel sowie dem Kapitalmarktgeschäft mit Firmenkunden geleitet. Seit 1998 war Helmut Olivier Vorstand der Lehman Brothers Bankhaus AG und hat nach der Insolvenz der Muttergesellschaft über annähernd 10 Jahre die Abwicklung der deutschen Tochtergesellschaft geleitet. Dabei wurde eine Insolvenzquote von 100% erreicht.

Daneben war Helmut Olivier Aufsichtsratsmitglied der Börse Eurex sowie im Vorstand des Verbands der Auslandsbanken in Deutschland. Derzeit ist er stellvertretender Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender der Deufol SE, eines führenden Herstellers von Industriegüterverpackungen. Helmut Olivier ist Investor in Digitalisierungsunternehmen sowie Berater eines Londoner Unternehmens für Supply-Chain Finanzierungslösungen.

Helmut Olivier hat ein Betriebswirtschaftsstudium an der Goethe-Universität, Frankfurt, als Diplomkaufmann abgeschlossen.

Was er an COMPANYLINKS mag: Hier werden digitale Werkzeuge genutzt, um einen eher analogen Prozess der „alten Welt“ besser, schneller und kosteneffizienter zu machen.

Nick Devin

Nikolaus Devin

Senior Relationship Manager

Nikolaus Devin

Senior Relationship Manager

Nikolaus Devin unterstützt Companylinks in Relationship Fragen.
Ernst & Young (EY) hat das Berufsleben von Nikolaus Devin umfassend geprägt: In 33 Jahren Tätigkeit in den Büros Dallas, Düsseldorf, Berlin und Frankfurt, davon 23 Jahre als Partner,
betreute er als WP zunächst Unternehmen des Mittelstands und der Grossindustrie. Nach 6 Jahren der Leitung der EY-Niederlassung Berlin verantwortete er den Aufbau und die Leitung des Transaktionsgeschäfts bei EY Deutschland und leitete in seinen letzten Berufsjahren die Risk Management und Compliance Funktion für die EY Transaction Advisory Services in Mitteleuropa.

Nikolaus Devin hat BWL in Bonn, Köln und Austin/Texas studiert und als Dipl.Kfm und MBA abgeschlossen und wurde zum CPA, Steuerberater und Wirtschaftsprüfer bestellt.

Was ihm an Companylinks gefällt: Warum langatmige und häufig unergiebige Search-Prozesse beim Suchen von potentiellen Käufern durchleiden, wenn es doch viel effizienter geht.

Tobias Pelzer

Tobias Pelzer

Senior Relationship Manager

Tobias Pelzer

Senior Relationship Manager

Tobias Pelzer ist Inhaber der mittelständischen Beratung „Unternehmerbrücke“ und eines kleinen Logistikunternehmens. Für COMPANYLINKS betreut er Beteiligungsgesellschaften, strategische Investoren und Verkäufer.

2011 verkaufte Tobias Pelzer ein zuvor von ihm in fünfter Generation geführtes Familienunternehmen der Lebensmittelbranche mit 120 Mitarbeitern an einen strategischen Käufer. Zuvor war Tobias Pelzer angestellter Geschäftsführer zweier Unternehmen in Singapur und Hamburg, im Stab (M&A) eines MDAX-Industrieunternehmens sowie bei der Treuhandanstalt. Das Thema Unternehmensübergang und Nachfolge ist ihm also aus eigener Erfahrung auf beiden Seiten des Tisches lange gut bekannt. Seit 2011 berät er umfänglich mehrmals jährlich bei Unternehmenstransaktionen an der Schnittstelle von Konzern und Mittelstand.

Tobias Pelzer ist Wirtschaftsingenieur (TU Berlin), CVA Certified Valuation Analyst, Negotiator (EBS) sowie Interim Executive (EBS).

Was ihm an COMPANYLINKS gefällt: Mittelstand verkauft zumeist nur einmal und jetzt besser.

Jonas Klose

Jonas Klose

Relationship Manager

Jonas Klose

Relationship Manager

Jonas Klose ist Kundenbetreuer bei COMPANYLINKS. Zu seinen Aufgaben gehören dabei insbesondere die Erfassung und Pflege unserer Kundendaten. Daneben ist er wesentlich für das Datenbankmanagement verantwortlich und koordiniert in diesem Zusammenhang die technische Weiterentwicklung der COMPANYLINKS-Datenbank mit unserem externen Provider, der diligent technology and business consulting AG.

Bis 2017 war Jonas Klose bei der HSH Nordbank im Bereich Außenhandelsfinanzierungen tätig.

Er hat eine abgeschlossene Berufsausbildung zum Bankkaufmann (IHK) und absolviert zurzeit ein berufsbegleitendes Masterstudium im Fach Wirtschaftsrecht (LL.M.).

Was ihm an COMPANYLINKS gefällt: Die speziesübergreifende gute Zusammenarbeit.

Karl Victor Henckel von Donnersmarck

Victor Henckel von Donnersmarck

Relationship Manager

Victor Henckel von Donnersmarck

Relationship Manager

K. Victor Henckel von Donnersmarck betreut für COMPANYLINKS Käufer und Verkäufer von Unternehmen. Daneben ist er eng in das Marketing des Unternehmens eingebunden, insbesondere im Bereich Social Media.

In seiner 10-jährigen Karriere hat er für die Vereinten Nationen, Stiftungen in der Schweiz und Deutschland sowie im Bankgeschäft gearbeitet. Zuletzt hat er für einen Hamburger Unternehmer die „Humanities & International Change Foundation“ aufgebaut, die u.a. Forschungszentren an der University of Cambridge und der Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin finanziert.

Victor Henckel von Donnersmarck hat einen Bachelor in Intl. Economics and Management an der Università Bocconi und einen Master of Public Management an der SDA Bocconi in Mailand, Italien, abgeschlossen. Er ist deutscher und schwedischer Staatsbürger und spricht fünf Sprachen fließend. Seit 2009 ist er Gastdozent an der Università Bocconi und seit einigen Jahren Berater bei der jährlich stattfindenden Münchner Sicherheitskonferenz.

Was ihm an COMPANYLINKS besonders gefällt: Gemeinsam mit Käufern und Verkäufern von Unternehmen das Potential heutiger Technologien auszuschöpfen ohne Abstriche bei Diskretion und Beratungsqualität machen zu müssen.

Sabine Wittenburg

Sabine Wittenburg

Enterprise Resource Manager

Sabine Wittenburg

Enterprise Resource Manager

Sabine Wittenburg verantwortet bei COMPANYLINKS den Bereich Enterprise Ressource Management sowie Finance & Controlling und hält die Firma damit am Laufen. Zu Ihren Aufgaben gehören u.a. die interne Koordination, Personalthemen, Administratives und das Rechnungswesen.

Sie hat 12 Jahre bei der Deutschen Bank in Frankfurt und New York gearbeitet, unter anderem in den Bereichen Equity Research und im Neuemissionsgeschäft für Eigen- und Fremdkapital (Syndications).

Nach einer Ausbildung zur Bankkauffrau wurde Sabine Wittenburg Diplom Betriebswirtin (FH) mit Schwerpunkt International Finance an der Frankfurt School of Finance & Management und an der Stern School of Business der New York University.

Was ihr an COMPANYLINKS gefällt: Dass wir in unserem Team jede Menge geballte Berufs- und Lebenserfahrung vereinen.

 

Walther Kiep

Walther Kiep

Syndikus

Walther Kiep

Syndikus

Walther Kiep unterstützt COMPANYLINKS in allen rechtlichen Angelegenheiten.

Daneben ist er sehr aktiv in der Politik. Er leitet als Fraktionsvorsitzender die FDP-Fraktion in Kronberg im Taunus und engagiert sich in Fachausschüssen der Partei in Sachen Europa.

Im Laufe seiner Karriere in der Versicherungswirtschaft war Walther Kiep Interim-Hauptbevollmächtigter der CNA Insurance Ltd. Direktion für Deutschland, Gesellschafter und Geschäftsführer der ATS-Gruppe in Stuttgart; Mitglied der Geschäftsführung und CEO von Willis Deutschland, Member of the Executive Board bei Willis in London, Mitglied des Vorstandes der Frankfurter Versicherungs-AG, Direktor in der Allianz Versicherung München, Managing Director bei Marsh & McLennan in New York sowie Generalbevollmächtigter und Kommanditist bei Gradmann & Holler in Stuttgart.

Walther Kiep hat Rechtswissenschaften in Hamburg und München studiert. Sein Zweites Juristisches Staatsexamen hat er in Frankfurt abgelegt.

Was ihm an COMPANYLINKS gefällt: Companylinks ist eine Plattform, die es Inhabern von Unternehmen in einzigartiger Weise ermöglicht, schnell und effizient den richtigen Counterpartner auf der Käuferseite zu finden.

Nali Conrad

Nali Conrad

Assistentin

Nali Conrad

Assistentin

Nali Christina Conrad unterstützt das Team von COMPANYLINKS nebenberuflich als Assistentin und Matthias Wittenburg zukünftig in seiner Aufgabe als Honorarkonsul von Namibia in Hamburg.
Nali Conrad ist ein weltgereister Mensch. Als Kind namibischer Eltern wurde sie in Angola geboren und ist teilweise in Deutschland aufgewachsen. Hier hat sie zunächst eine Ausbildung als Arzthelferin absolviert und dann die Fachhochschulreife abgelegt. Nach der Arbeit für eine internationale Behörde in London ist sie nach Deutschland zurückgekehrt und lebt seit einigen Jahren in Hamburg. Hier ist sie auch Vorsitzende der Deutsch Namibischen Gesellschaft e.V..
Was ihr an COMPANYLINKS gefällt: Mir ist ein innovativer Arbeitgeber wichtig und das ist Companylinks. Ich freue mich auf spannende Aufgaben und das Wachstum von Companylinks mitzuerleben.

Ursula Blum

Ursula Blum

Buchhalterin

Ursula Blum

Buchhalterin

Ursula Blum zeichnet für die Buchführung bei COMPANYLINKS verantwortlich.

Nach ihrer Ausbildung zur Bankkauffrau bei der First National City Bank in Frankfurt, hat sie über Jahrzehnte umfassende Berufserfahrung im kaufmännischen Bereich, als Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung  und in der Finanzbuchhaltung gesammelt. Sie war in der Entsorgungsbranche, im Nutzfahrzeughandel, in einer internationalen  Spedition sowie zuletzt bei einem Hersteller für Nahrungsergänzungsmittel in leitender Position tätig.

Ursula Blum hat ein berufsbegleitendes Abendstudium am BBZ Fulda  mit  Abschluß Betriebswirtin IHK absolviert.

Was ihr bei COMPANYLINKS besonders gefällt: Im Hintergrund eines kompetenten Teams eine verantwortungsvolle Aufgabe zu übernehmen.

Georg Holzach

Georg Holzach

Marketing Manager

Georg Holzach

Marketing Manager

Georg Holzach managt das Marketing von COMPANYLINKS. In dieser Funktion hat er u.a. maßgeblich unser tolles Corporate Design und diese Webseite mitentwickelt. Daneben findet er neue Industriekunden für Regiepapst Medienproduktion, moderiert Industriekonferenzen und trainiert Manager vor der Kamera.

Er hat 250 Konferenzen, Messen und Galas für über 100 Kunden moderiert. Themen: d!conomy, Energie, Mobilität, Life Science. Als Fernsehjournalist moderierte Georg Holzach in 20 Jahren 14 Fernsehformate in 7 Sendern, darunter Deutsche Bank Business TV, Börsenfernsehen für die Sparkassen und Börsenprofile in RTL Bayern. Daher weiß er, wie er Manager vor der Kamera locker macht und auf den Punkt bringt.

Georg Holzach absolvierte eine Maîtrise in Langues Étrangères Appliquées und Administration Économique et Sociale, mention relations internationales an der Université 3 Montpellier und hatte dabei ein Stipendium für ein Austauschsemester an der Boston University, School of Journalism.

Was ihm an COMPANYLINKS gefällt: IT hilft hier, Partner zusammen zu bringen, die einander sonst so nicht finden würden. Das bringt Unternehmen mit ihren Arbeitsplätzen weiter, die sonst eingehen könnten.

Amy

Amy

CHO Chief Happiness Officer

Amy

CHO Chief Happiness Officer

Als CHO hat Amy eine sehr verantwortungsvolle Aufgabe, denn sie ist für die gute Stimmung bei COMPANYLINKS verantwortlich. Durch ihren offensiven Charme und erfrischenden Humor weiß sie ihre Kollegen stets für sich zu gewinnen.

Darüber hinaus hat sie sich besondere Qualifikationen in geduldigem Zuhören, Tausch von Spielsachen gegen Futter, Taschenkontrolle und als Sockendieb angeeignet. Ihre Vorhaben erledigt sie mit größter Entschlossenheit.

Amy hat überschäumende Begeisterung und nicht endenden Spieltrieb an der Bark University, Labrador Islands, studiert und einen Master im Erlernen von neuen Tricks. In ihrer Freizeit geht Amy gerne joggen, schwimmen und jagen.

Was ihr an COMPANYLINKS gefällt: Dass alle so gut drauf sind!